Affirmation: Today My Own Well-Being Is My Top Priority

Affirmation For Today: “Today my own well-being is
my top priority.

An affirmation is a great way to start
training your mind toward a positive way of thinking.  Coupled
with other positive thinking exercises, a positive affirmation will
help you overcome any obstacle that is put in front of you. 
The object of these positive thinking exercises is to ensure that
you train the most powerful muscle in your body: your
brain.

Here is your affirmation for today which
can help keep your day in alignment with your desire to
prioritize  your personal
well-being.

Affirmation For Today:
“Today my own well-being is my top
priority.”

Write the affirmation
down and / or program an alert in your phone /computer to
repeat throughout the day for inspiration to your
brain.

Source: Elev8.com