Is blogging for you?

Many people have various reasons why they chose to start blogging. Writers may start blogging to test their audience or get their story out.

Business owners sometimes put a blog on their website, to give updates about upcoming things relating to the business. While some people may even use blogging as therapy.

It was about five years ago when I noticed blogging on a social network. After I researched blogging, and had an general idea I decided to give it a try. So with a little bit of knowledge, I wrote my first blog.

Blogging to me is very similar to writing in my diary, and I write about whatever was on my mind. I blog for therapy, and just put my thoughts down on paper. Encouraging myself and anyone out there who would read it.

Blogging may not be for everyone, because some people just do not have the time, energy or want to blog, they are not able to see the meaning behind it, but whether you do or not the choice would be yours.

Happy Blogging 🙂

thCAEDVTFN

(Photo Credit: It Knowledge Exchange Tech Target)

Leave a Reply

