Ten Blessings

Happy Suburban Chick

Another lovely cold winters week has gone by. It  has been full of rainstorms and rainbows, wind  and full icy cold  breezes. It has required big thick coats, scarfs and umbrella’s. It has required me to curl up in my armchair, wrap myself in a blanket, so I can sit with my computer and write this post.

ten blessingThe previous weeks ten blessings are as follows:

 

  1. I am so blessed to have been able to go on a delightful artist’s date to the Old Treasury Building, and be a tourist in my own town.
  2. I am so blessed to have enjoyed a delightful water workout, I laughed so much I think it was more like laughter therapy than exercise.
  3. I am so blessed to have found four tulip plants growing in the back yard, I was surprised I thought the dog had eaten them all. We had one beautiful sunny…

View original post 444 more words

Leave a Reply

