False Evidence Appearing Real

Do not let fear stop you from moving forward in your life. Please know that everyone has a dream instilled in them that needs to come to fruition. We all have a purpose in this life, and no one is brought forth in life without a purpose.

People, we do fear the unknown, it’s normal. There are some who never try to conquer their fear, they just believe, this is one thing I won’t do.  It’s time for you to look fear in the face and run it over. Fear wants you to give up, but faith will carry you through. Stop letting people or things keep you from getting to where you are supposed to be. Please know that the devil wants you to turn around, but let your faith, move you forward.

Don’t let fear stop you from doing the things that God has blessed you to do.

7402223100_40e45b94b4_z

Photo Credit: Flicker.com

6 thoughts on “False Evidence Appearing Real

  1. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  2. Im impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog thats both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  3. Useful info. Hope to see more good posts in the future.

Leave a Reply

