Time

Time waits for no one. We are all put on this earth as a part of God’s plan. Our time here is not determined by us, it is determined by Him.

What God has started in your life. He is able to finish. I am the Alpha & Omega, the beginning ad the end, the first and the last. ~ Rev. 22:13

I sit here as I get the devasting news that a good friend of mine that is 35, is in hospice from advanced breast cancer. There is nothing else that can be done to help her.

I know we aren’t suppose to question, why some people are taken from us so soon, so I am searching my mind about how we met and what we got from each other. I know I am Blessed to have her as a good friend.

Leave a Reply

