Reflections

Do you ever sit back and take time to reflect on things. I am taking that time now. I think of where I was a year ago, two years ago and where I am now.

I am a totally different person today than I was a couple of years ago. Years ago I was not involved with figuring out what God’s plan was for me. Now I am dedicated to figuring out what that is and doing what I am supposed to do.

Working on getting on the right path. Weeding out the people in my life who are not going where I am going. Knowing I am not perfect and I will mess up sometimes. But just knowing that God is a forgiving God. But learning my lesson, and making sure I don’t make those mistakes again.

Anyone who knows me that they can see a difference in me. To me that is an awesome thing. That means I am doing something right.

One thought on “Reflections

  1. Growth and progression – that’s part of the journey!

Leave a Reply

